skip to content
 
ARCHIVE INDEX
2020 January 3rd onward
2019 September to December
2019 January to August  
2018 January to December 

Should earlier editions of the bulletin be required then please contact FSG

2020

February

Monday 24th 810
Monday 17th 809
Monday 10th 808
Monday 3rd 807

Top

January

Monday 27th 806
Monday 20th 805
Monday 13th 804
Monday 6th 803

2019

Monday 23rd Dec; 802
Monday 19th Dec ; 801
Monday 9th Dec ; 800 
Monday 2nd Dec ; 799 
Monday 25th Nov; 798 
Monday 18th Nov  797 
Monday 11th Nov 796 
Monday 4th Nov 795 
Monday 28th Oct  794 
Monday 21st Oct 793 
Monday 14th Oct 792 
Monday 7th Oct  791 
Monday 30th Sep 790
Monday 23rd Sep 789
Monday 16th Sep  788 
Monday 9th Sep 787 
Monday 2nd Sep 786

Top

Vulnerable Periods

Some systems may not be available between 6.00am to 9.00am Tuesdays and Thursdays, these periods may be used for system maintenance. Users will be notified of any planned use of vulnerable periods here and in the latest bulletin.

Top Tips

Please ensure your details are correct in Lookup - as these are used for email notifications and maintaining system details.  Click on the link and then select 'Your page' on the top right.

For further Hints and Tips - click here